Celeste Bright – Ep. 1

Another Black webseries has hit the market. Celeste Bright joins the list of new entertainment for media savvy people of color that includes Kindred, Buppies and Shop Talk among others. I don’t know. I’m still not sold on webseries like I should be. This idea is great from a marketing standpoint but I rarely find any worth looking for week after week. I’ve never seen one that has hooked me. In my opinion, the ones I’ve seen all share many of the same qualities: bad acting, bad coverage, etc. Someone please direct me to a great webseries that will have me at my computer the same time each week. PLEASE!!!

Leave a Reply

